Highlights From My Photography Class

For the last 9 weeks I’ve been taking a photography class at UCSD Extension. I’ve been enjoying photography as a hobby for a few years now, learning as I go. I finally decided to take it a bit more seriously and get some formal training. Here are some of my favorites from the sessions I did for class. I have great friends who are so happy to model for me!IMG_7569edit3IMG_7636edit1background elementsopen shade, head shot, formalIMG_8086edit1
IMG_8404edit1

These are from my final assignment; and also my favorites!collage2collage1collage6IMG_8596edit1Next semester: photoshop! 

 

5 thoughts on “Highlights From My Photography Class

Leave a Reply

